Select Page

Contact Us

Administrative Hours

Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Communications

SPWRPcommunications@englewoodco.gov
Main Office: 303.762.2600
Fax: 303.762.2620

Physical Address

2900 S. Platte River Drive
Englewood, CO 80110

2900 S. Platte River Drive Englewood, CO 80110

Vistor’s Directions

Our major cross streets are Santa Fe Drive and Dartmouth
South Platte River Drive runs on both sides of the River, please note, we are located on the EAST Side of the River.
All visitors need to check in at the Front Desk.

 

The South Platte Water Renewal Partners does not provide service for drinking water, sewer pipe or storm drain issues, starting or stopping service, water pressure concerns, billing, or utilities emergencies. If you have a concern related to these topics, please refer to our interactive service map for the proper contact.

Get in Touch with South Platte Water Renewal Partners

SPWRP Staff Directory

Engineering
Chong Woo 303.762.2655 cwoo@englewoodco.gov Deputy Director
Jamie Langer 303.762.2653 jlanger@englewoodco.gov Project Manager-Process
Joe Morrissette 303.762.2607 jmorrissette@englewoodco.gov I&C Manager
Director and Deputy Directors
Blair Corning 303.762.2645 bcorning@englewoodco.gov Deputy Director-Environmental Programs
Chong Woo 303.762.2655 cwoo@englewoodco.gov Deputy Director-Engineering
Kacie Allard 303.783.6821 kallard@englewoodco.gov Deputy Director-Business Solutions
Pieter Van Ry 303.762.2602 pvanry@englewoodco.gov SPWRP Director
Industrial Pretreatment
David Louch 303.762.2642 dlouch@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Deb Trusty 303.762.2622 dtrusty@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Diana Sandoval 303.762.2623 dsandoval@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Meredith Scott 303.783.6844 mscott@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Jon Bridges 303.762.2604 jbridges@englewoodco.gov Business Compliance
Tim Grossbach 303.762.2633 tgrossbach@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Business Solutions
Alyssa Hoffman 303.783.6843 ahoffman@englewoodco.gov Business Services Specialist
Brenda Varner 303.762.2634 bvarner@englewoodco.gov Government Communications Specialist
Deb Parker 303.762.2638 dparker@englewoodco.gov Education and Outreach Specialist
Kacie Allard 303.783.6821 kallard@englewoodco.gov Deputy Director- Business Solutions
Rachel Childs 303.762.2610 rchilds@englewoodco.gov Communications Assistant
Renee Moe 303.762.2617 rmoe@englewoodco.gov Business Improvement Specialist
Operations & Maintenance
Dug Graham 303.762.2618 dgraham@englewoodco.gov Beneficial Use Supervisor
Paul Gaetano 303.783.6843 pgaetano@englewoodco.gov Maintenance Superintendent
John Wright 303.762.2657 jwright@englewoodco.gov Treatment Superintendent
Leonard Robb 303.762.2614 lrobb@englewoodco.gov Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Mike Muro 303.762.2629 mmuro@englewoodco.gov Chief Operator
Rebecca Rose 303.762.2629 rrose@englewoodco.gov Chief Operator
Ronnie Harrawood 303.762.2606 rharrawood@englewoodco.gov Process Maintenance Supervisor
Vince Heiken 303.762.2625 vheiken@englewoodco.gov Operations & Maintenance Superintendent
Environmental Programs and Laboratory
Blair Corning 303.762.2645 bcorning@englewoodco.gov Deputy Director- Environmental Programs
Brenna Durkin 303.762.2615 bdurkiin@englewoodco.gov O&M Planner
Dan DeLaughter 303.762.2605 ddelaughter@englewoodco.gov Data & Regulatory Programs Manager
John Saturley 303.762.2603 jsaturleyt@englewoodco.gov Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator
Stacey Walker 303.762.2611 swalker@englewoodco.gov Laboratory Services Manager
Steve Mustain 303.762.2653 smustain@englewoodco.gov Laboratory Administrator

Tour Information

We welcome the opportunity to spend time with you and educate you on our facility and the water renewal process. We have several tour lengths available and can accommodate a range of ages and group sizes.

Learn More

Odor Concerns

South Platte Water Renewal Partners is committed to odor control. However, we cannot guarantee that there will be no odors at our plant. If you experience odors, please fill out the Odor Reporting Form.

Learn More

Current Open Positions

If you thrive in an innovative and positive work setting with a focus on environmental stewardship, then the South Platte Water Renewal Partner is the place for you! With career opportunities in the water renewal sector and great benefits, we hope you will take the time to apply for one of our open positions.

Learn More