Select Page

Contact Us

Administrative Hours

Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Communications

SPWRPcommunications@englewoodco.gov
Main Office: 303.762.2600
Fax: 303.762.2620

Physical Address

2900 S. Platte River Drive
Englewood, CO 80110

2900 S. Platte River Drive Englewood, CO 80110

Vistor’s Directions

Our major cross streets are Santa Fe Drive and Dartmouth
South Platte River Drive runs on both sides of the River, please note, we are located on the EAST Side of the River.
All visitors need to check in at the Front Desk.

Get in Touch with South Platte Water Renewal Partners

SPWRP Staff Directory

Projects
Alyssa Hoffman 303.783.6823 ahoffman@englewoodco.gov Purchasing
Anna Schroeder 303.783.6884 aschroeder@englewoodco.gov Innovation Projects
Ben Wise 303.762.2626 bwise@englewoodco.gov Innovation Projects
Brenna Durkin 303.762.2615 bdurkin@englewoodco.gov Project Planning
Chong Woo 303.762.2655 cwoo@englewoodco.gov Capital Projects
Dan DeLaughter 303.762.2605 ddelaughter@englewoodco.gov Permit
Greg Farmer 303.762.2524 gfarmer@englewoodco.gov Innovation Projects
Gunter Ritter 303.762.2653 gritter@englewoodco.gov Capital Projects
John Saturley 303.762.2603 jsaturley@englewoodco.gov Safety, Workforce development and performance
Muzit Kiflai 303.762.2610 mkiflai@englewoodco.gov Capital Projects
Paul Gaetano 303.783.6843 pgaetano@englewoodco.gov Project planning
Ronnie Harrawood 303.762.2606 rharrawood@englewoodco.gov Project Planning
Shahid Malik 303.762.2611 smalik@englewoodco.gov Innovation Projects, Laboratory
Management
Blair Corning 303.762.2645 ccorning@englewoodco.gov Management, Innovation Projects, Capital Projects
Kurt Carson 303.762.2632 kcarson@englewoodco.gov Management, Operations and Maintenance
Peter Van Ry 303.762.2620 pvanry@englewoodco.gov Management, SPWRP Director
Businesses
David Louch 303.762.2642 dlouch@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Deb Trusty 303.762.2622 dtrusty@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Diana Sandoval 303.762.2623 dsandoval@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Hope Dalton 303.783.6844 hdalton@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Jon Bridges 303.762.2604 jbridges@englewoodco.gov Business Compliance
Tim Grossbach 303.762.2633 tgrossbach@englewoodco.gov Restaurants, Dentists, Auto, Pretreatment
Communication, Education & Outreach
Deb Parker 303.762.2638 dparker@englewoodco.gov Education and Outreach
Kacie Allard 303.783.6821 kallard@englewoodco.gov Communications
Karen Bish 303.783.6809 kbish@englewoodco.gov Education and Outreach
Operations & Maintenance
Dug Graham 303.762.2618 dgraham@englewoodco.gov Biosolids and Land application
Joe Morrissette 303.762.2607 jmorrissette@englewoodco.gov Electrical Maintenance and SCADA
John Wright 303.762.2657 jwright@englewoodco.gov Operations
Leonard Robb 303.762.2614 lrobb@englewoodco.gov Facility Maintenance
Mike Muro 303.762.2629 mmuro@englewoodco.gov Operations
Rebecca Rose 303.762.2629 rrose@englewoodco.gov Operations
Steve Mustain 303.762.2539 smustain@englewoodco.gov Laboratory
Vince Heiken 303.762.2625 vheiken@englewoodco.gov Maintenance
Chris Lyons 303.762.2681 clyons@englewoodco.gov Process Maintenance

Tour Information

We welcome the opportunity to spend time with you and educate you on our facility and the water renewal process. We have several tour lengths available and can accommodate a range of ages and group sizes.

Learn More

Odor Concerns

South Platte Water Renewal Partners is committed to odor control. However, we cannot guarantee that there will be no odors at our plant. If you experience odors, please fill out the Odor Reporting Form.

Learn More

Current Open Positions

If you thrive in an innovative and positive work setting with a focus on environmental stewardship, then the South Platte Water Renewal Partner is the place for you! With career opportunities in the water renewal sector and great benefits, we hope you will take the time to apply for one of our open positions.

Learn More